[Met Concert/Gala] CID:13270
Concert. Matinee ed. Metropolitan Opera House: 10/13/1894.

Metropolitan Opera House
October 13, 1894 Matinee


Lohengrin: Prelude to Act III (Repeated)

La Traviata: Ah fors' è lui; Sempre libera
Arditi: Se saran rose (Encore)
Nellie Melba

Thomas: Le Caïd: Air du tambour major
Adam: Cantique de noël (Repeated)
Pol Plançon

Les Huguenots: Nobles seigneurs
Sofia Scalchi

Georges Mauguière

Chopin: Polonaise in A-flat Major
Rubinstein: Selection
S.M. Fabian, piano

Semiramide: Act II (In Costume); Bel raggio
Nellie Melba
Female Chorus

Semiramide: Giorno d'orrore
Nellie Melba
Sofia Scalchi

Lucia di Lammermoor: Mad Scene (In costume)
Nellie Melba

Saint-Saëns: Henry VIII: Ballet Music

Conductor...............Enrico Bevignani

Added Index Entries for Subjects and Names

Back to short citation(s).