[Met Concert/Gala] CID:86720
Eighteenth Sunday Night Concert. Metropolitan Opera House: 03/9/1924.

Metropolitan Opera House
March 9, 1924


Balfe: The Bohemian Girl: Overture

Don Carlo: Tu che le vanitÓ
Frances Peralta

Fedora: Amor ti vieta
Armand Tokatyan

Samson et Dalila: Printemps qui commence
Merle Alcock

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor
Ignaz Friedman, piano [Only appearance]

Grieg: Peer Gynt Suite

Gomes: Salvator Rosa: Di sposo, di padre
JosÚ Mardones

Lucia di Lammermoor: Mad Scene
Queena Mario

Chopin: Nocturne Op. 9
Strauss/Godowsky: Artists' Life
Ignaz Friedman, piano

Schubert: Marche Militaire

Conductor...............Giuseppe Bamboschek

Added Index Entries for Subjects and Names

Back to short citation(s).